The IWCC Joint Statistical Committee will hold conference calls on the following dates.

Wednesday 23 September – Europe and North America
09:00 New York (EST), 14:00 London (BST), 15:00 Mainland Europe (CET), 21:00 China (CST) and Singapore (SGT), 22:00 Korea (KST) and Japan (JST)

Thursday 24 September – Asia (to include China)
09:00 London (BST), 10:00 Mainland Europe (EST), 16:00 China (CST) and Singapore (SGT), 17:00 Korea (KST) and Japan (JST)

Further details of these meetings will be provided to Joint Statistical Committee members in due course.

If would like additional information about the IWCC Joint Statistical Committee meetings, please contact us at iwcc@coppercouncil.org.